Telecommunications Sector Committee at a glance


The Sector Committee on Telecommunications is supported by the participation of the Federal Network Agency and the Federal Motor Transport Authority (KBA).


The Sector Committee is made up of expert representatives of the state and the federal authorities and of academic disciplines, industry and conformity assessment bodies.


Franz Müller
Bundesnetzagentur (BNetzA)

Deputy Chair

Erich Weber
Probus GmbH

Your contact

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Hofferberth

Head of Department Telecommunications

Nach oben