Organisation Chart The organisational structure of DAkkS at a glance

For more information on the organisational units, bodies and committees, please click on the corresponding area in the organisation chart.

More functions

  • Quality Management Officer: Dr. Andreas Hönnerscheid
  • Anti-Corruption Officer: Sina Maass
  • Data Protection Officer: Nils Benjowski
  • Information Security Officer: Ralf Egner
  • Occupational Safety Officers: Lars Groenke, Axel Jahn, Dr. Ralf Schlesiger
  • HSES-Manager: Marc Eric Gugelmann



Please follow the link to download the current DAkkS organisation chart:

Nach oben