Departments Proven professional competence and expertise

The work of the four departments of DAkkS is distributed across the three locations in Berlin, Braunschweig and Frankfurt am Main. The departments within the technical units are highly technical and complex and in many cases require close cooperation and coordination with federal ministries and federal and state regulators.

Nach oben